Login

League Events

Thu May 12

GPSA Board Meeting
Running Man Clubhouse
Start: 7:00 PM
End: 9:00 PM

Wed Jun 8

Officials Training
Zoom
Start: 6:00 PM
End: 8:00 PM

Sat Jun 11

Coaches Meeting
Coventry Pool
Start: 9:00 AM
End: 10:00 AM

Tue Jun 14

Code of Conduct Due

Tue Jun 14

Team Rosters Due

Tue Jun 21

Official Start of Swim Season

Thu Jul 7

1st Make up Swim Date

Sat Jul 16

City Meet - Team Manager Rosters due

Tue Jul 19

8U Superhero Splashdown Meet
Colony Pool
Start: 6:00 PM
End: 8:00 PM

Thu Jul 21

2nd Make up Swim Date

Fri Jul 22

Last Scheduled Meet

Sat Jul 23

City Meet Entries Due
Start: 12:00 PM
End: 1:00 PM
Add Snippet